Android Studio - How to Use ProgressBar in Android

in #android4 years ago

Learn How to Use ProgressBar in Android. Progress bar is pretty much useful in many installer and the page loaders. So here we are going to see how to use just that.

Check out How to Create ProgressBar in Android.

In previous post, I have covered how to pass data between activity in android. I hope you find this content useful for your usage.

You can also take a look at some other videos in the Android Studio Tutorials Playlist.

I have compiled some of the tutorials in here and those tutorials can guide you on how to create app and how to set things around the android studio. You should definitely take a look at these in above playlist link.

If you are learning Kotlin and wish to check the basics of it then you can check out Kotlin Playlist to learn kotlin before you use the language in Android Studio IDE.

I hope you like the video. You can support me when you get yourself a Android T-shirt.

Do let me know your comments and suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22