Home Land InsecuritysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anarchy7 years ago

DO NOT FOLLOW ME. I'm in the process of posting at least 1,000 video on steemit. & yes they are all my original content! I don't want your feeds to be spammed with my videos. Even if I think my work is really good. it should take me at least a month to share all the video content I want to share here. if you like my stuff please do up vote,re steem/comment! after I get to the 1k mark of posts I'll stop warning people!
Bringing an Anarchist Perspective to police accountability.
New Cop watching videos posted on the weekends. This is going to be another in a series of vids from my massive 1700 plus video collection.
I Guess the most noteworthy thing about me as far as other people are concerned is I'm a Police Accountability activist! I’m Archiving all my cop watching videos here because fuck it why not? I co-founded a group of concerned citizens that film police interactions in public space. We watch the police so you don't have to. I fully Believe a watched/filmed cop is an honest cop. I'm shit at promoting myself so if you're still reading this check out this link to a really good Article about what I do! http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/
Always Shoot The Cops with your video camera


Always Shoot The Cops with your video camera
Check out my current work. youutbe channel linked here https://www.youtube.com/user/wacportland
Follow me on steemit https://steemit.com/@mikebluehair42
Support My Work by donating BitCoin!
donate umkay?
1AbHui25TKmKbk5pm4BKLbZrriSazj26G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69