Critic Calls into NSP and Discredits Himself

in #anarchy7 years ago

I was very surprised when my youtube critic ICBMcatcher https://www.youtube.com/user/TheNimbusNet actually called into this show. Not only did he discredit himself, but now I have more proof I have critics on, but also give them plenty of time to make their case against me. He cannot identify one position of mine that is "BS" and failed to show any evidence I'm a "snake oil salesman."

The last caller during the live broadcast, who was new my material, was still enthusiastic about working with me, having not been convinced by ICMBcatcher's "arguments."

While ICBMcatcher deserves credit for calling in, he is very difficult to listen to as he talks in circles, logical fallacies and he projects his fallacies onto me. He claims reciprocal obligations of allegiance and protection cannot be proven and are not subject to evidentiary proof, yet argues that police/military have a provable responsibilities. He then denies that is this position. I think the call is a good lesson in how to deal with critics, honest or otherwise.

Sort:  

Time and time again judges have ruled that police and similar groups have no obligation to protect the common people.

If they have no obligation to protect us (they generally omit noting who they are protecting and serving) then perhaps we have no obligation to comply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62