P1r4t3z Radio (Freedom of the Air Waves.)

in #anarchy7 years ago

As much as I appreciate dtube, it is rather limited on content, so I still have to go through the evil video monster in order to find interesting content.
Tonight, I was just browsing around when I came across this little gem about a pirate radio station that fills a niche for rock music in an area where it wasn't available.
This little radio station which was 94.5fm has since become Ken's Radio It started out as an internet streaming site, which has now become a local commercial radio station that specializes in live bands and recordings.

In my opinion, this is true anarchy. Finding a need, working hard to fill it, and not letting government stop you from attaining your dream.
This is what used to make our country great; following your dreams. Now, it seems as if those in power don't want us to achieve our dreams, and that's why it's more important than ever for Anarchy to reign.

What do you guys think?anarchy.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, josephlwiess! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25