You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do We Do Now?

in #anarchy5 years ago

I know the solution. Unincorporate Colorado. Soon I'm going to start a protest here where I'm at in the Ozarks to unincorporate Arkansas.

Denver is one of the worst shit holes you could be in right now. The police state, the murals at the airport, the same airport that has a secret government hive under it leading to the underground railroad connecting to all of our major cities and it uses advanced alien technology hovering above the tracks. 2 years ago I had a bad experience in Denver. The hotel we tried staying at wouldn't accept my Common Law ID because I rescinded all forms of government issued slave ID's like a Drivers License. In fact, the security guard on duty there was an off duty cop and he said if he ever caught me driving using that ID he would arrest me. Fucking asshole piece of shit cop! So fuck Denver!

If you unincorporate your cities, counties, and eventually the state, then you just killed every cop in the state without having to shed one drop of blood. It is the only "non-violent" solution to all our problems. Americans are too big of pussies to grab their guns and start shooting like the founders would be doing by now.

Sort:  

yes you are right...however not sure that it is a real solution because I don't see HOW it could be accomplished when people can't even work together right now. First things first. People could take a simple approach and learn to work together toward a common goal on a simple level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62