Enjoy your "New Cage" II

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

bitch.jpg

Don't you just love when confused people pretend they are anarchist, to contradict themselves with first sentence?
It happens to all the "New Age" victims I ever talked to. "The Rainbow Family" is the best example of a failed anarchist, who treat "The Secret" as their holy Bible.

And again, these "debates" are becoming the source of my posts. To see the full conversation, check out the comments under this post:
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@evolutionnow/homage-to-my-fellow-voluntaryists

Enjoy friends:

I have lived the anarchy voluntarily life for over two decades.😂😂
Freedom is the most important thing I possess.
I have no rulers.
I have no debt, no smart (stupid) phone and I have done more illegal things than you can imagine - simply because they don't fit with the NAP or theft principle, and so offer no barrier to living my life, as I wish.
If you are living anarchy - respect.
Most people are just plastic anarchists with 'self paid' government tracking system called a smartphones attached to them.(talk about stupidity)
Debt, finance agreements, mortgages, ....all BS plastic anarchists.
That have no authority over telling a living anarchist anything. Or any credence.
Just ego and the mistaken belief intellect is the same as intelligence.(how stupid is that?)
SO that's who I am.....
What about you? It's good to be open.
I applaud anarchy, but that doesn't mean it can work as a system.
History tell us this. 3000 years of it. Are there are lessons to be learned?
Or are they all stupid too?
Roman (republic, not empire) workers worked a week a year to pay their taxes - that was authoritarian.
Is that a better system than now? yes, but it's authoritarian.
'You' and communist, have so much in common, when principles stop you seeing reality... Nice defense of your leader though.
Larken is great, but I follow no one - that's the thin end of a wedge that ends in statism after all...

"Patriot reloaded" (on the profile description) - what does it mean? You are a patriot and an anarchist at the same time?
I don't see any problem with taking a loan from people who robbed me through bailouts and enslaved humanity in the FIAT scam. Just don't pay it back. It was their risk. Just as they failed my trust when I was risking to "choose" their authority. Same with agreements... being an anarchist doesn't mean you have to be an outcast living in a hermitude in off-grid mountains. I chose this lifestyle, but if someone doesn't have an alternative, they are still anarchists if they do not see the imposed authority as legitimate. Hiding, not using phone says "I recognize the authority and I'm scared of it". You are doing exactly what you were programmed to do. I will not adapt my life under threat of Santa that is hallucinated to exist because he might lock me up in a cage. I lived such an awesome life, I'm cool with meditating, doing yoga and writing a book in a cage if this is needed to be who I am. I'd finally have some time! I think the opposite is "plastic anarchy". Renouncing my morality or pretending, hiding... fukem! I'm not that important to myself. They can put me on a cross. It's only pain. I think a lot of people practice ego spirituality, they mistake it for real spirituality... new agers think they are uberspiritual for telling others how little spiritual others are. It's not a guru contest. It is another religion. I wrote an article about this "New Cage"
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@evolutionnow/enjoy-your-new-cage

Anarchy is not a system, so it should not be confused with one. It is a belief that rules can be agreed on voluntarily through consensus. The end. I don't know what history you are talking about. I know only history of governments and their wars. Exactly the opposite; it is time to learn that nothing but voluntary interaction creates, anything else destroys or at least slows the progress down. Voluntaryists choose (voluntarily) to surround themselves with other voluntaryists. There is no other ideology of peaceful coexistence. I choose voluntarily to discuss ideas, listen to ideas of other peaceful people. If you ate confusing it with imposed dictatorship... I recommend magic mushrooms ;)

http://www.notbeinggoverned.com/anarchy-never-been-tried-part-i/

3000 years... are they all stupid? You do not make logical sense. Who? The lessons? What lessons? In general, based on what you write, you don't really do logic and you project it on others. Name one thing I have in common with a communist. Which part of "leaders" explanation you did not understand? Maybe start listening to smart people because this is the reason why you are delusional, ignorant and arrogant. You may think you are an anarchist, but really you are just a crazy person. No disrespect. It's just a description of reality. You are a statist that is selfcontradicting own words, deeply in the trap of an ego loop. Stop projecting, know yourself and raise above it. Until you will face your limitations, you will not improve. I am not defending "my leader". It is not a contest. I defend my ideology, @larkenrose happens to explain in the most accessible way. And yet you still failed to grasp it... and call yourself an anarchist. You still live under a "tough guy" myth influence.

For the moment you are the reason why people think anarchists are delusional idiots. You give voluntaryism a bad vibe. Please learn before you teach. When ego is being recognized it automatically identifies itself with higher self. Stop showing off with how "spiritual" you are comparing to others. It is very unspiritual of you. It is like deciding to be unselfish for selfish reason. For the moment your motive to have a different motive is the same motive. It is insanity by definition. Just be and let others be.

All the best ;)

oops - patriotic to wargaming - it's a military history thing...
'reloaded ' because my first account - patriot wargamer- got 'frozen', and couldn't be recovered - I have no idea why (after around a month or so from first joining).

It doesn't make any sense to me.

Logical sense would dictate after so many civilizations coming and going - if they were not stupid (which I believe they were not), if anarchy/voluntarism had merit, it would have been already implemented as a way of life ..
But it didn't/hasn't.
The logical reason as I see it, is because it won't/doesn't work...
..Never while there are people who don't adopt the same moral codes - which will never happen due to the diversity of peoples.
..if an anarchist is the same 'principles over reality' people I see in the 'movement', then you are right, I am not an anarchist. I'm an adult.
(juvenile idealism keeps coming into my head, sorry. no offense.)
I saw the you tube before ...hilarious
anarchists give anarchists a bad name, imo.
cheers for the reply!

We failed to learn for thousands of years, governments are a violent atrocity therefore we still should not learn? You are so "adult" you don't even check the links in case you might not know something? You are just very arrogant and ignorant. Each of your "please and thank you" has a weird vibe... which gives an impression of "plastic courtesy". It doesn't make you more spiritual.

Voluntary interaction always works. When you go to buy milk, the clerk does not point gun at you and gives you half of his stinky sandwich, does he? What are your examples? You do not interact on voluntary basis? Who apart from a government doesn't? A few gangsters, who exist mostly because politicians forbid what everyone wants?
"...would have been implemented already" by who? Santa? Change starts from you and multiplied by other individuals shifts the paradigm. I implement it every day. You don't? Then is it being implemented and oppressed by govs and possibly people like you?
I do not care about different moral codes. I care about some assholes making a law out of their sociopathic code. If someone wants to use violence against me, I will defend myself. I will hire a security agency if the bully is bigger than me. The only people I cannot defend myself from are a few sociopaths who make govs. The sectarian belief of sheeple like you makes them the biggest bully possible. Stop creating this reality.

At least I helped you realize you labeled yourself wrong. You throw away your moral code and principles because others are not as good as you. You are not even a nice person, not to mention even being close to a voluntaryist. Just a twisted new ager; another victim of "The Secret". FYI the secret of "The Secret" is that it is fake spirituality for stupid people.

Very welcome.

THE END (for now) :D

Still me:
20180509_160919.jpg

Anyone is welcome to use this text apart from the members of the most evil cult in history of human kind.

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property. I am an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I am an individual, who does not recognize your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

If you'd like to see who I am, check out my off-grid farm at @lostambores.
Love ya!
Rob
follow.gif

upvote.gif

Sort:  

You got a 2.62% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @evolutionnow!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You got a 1.16% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @lostambores!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @evolutionnow. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 1.33% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @lostambores! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This post has received a 1.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @evolutionnow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98