Hello fellow 'fringe' Steemians! #AbundanceAnarchy

in #anarchy7 years ago

UVS170701-025.jpg
I just wanted to echo my introduction to anyone who may have missed it in all the noise on here. I used all the 'intro' type tags I could find on my first post, but since we are limited to really only 5 tags, I wasn't able to tag any other areas that would be interested in following me for the content I'm about to put up. I'm also interested in all you, and will also follow you because we obviously have the same interests and passions!
I chose #anarchy as the main tag on this because I wish to cause anarchy through abundance, and that just means doing away with the rulers and their 'artificial scarcity' games played on us. I'm all about energy independence and decentralizing that power structure just like so many on here wish to do to the traditional banking power structure systems through the crypto currency revolution. Please check me out and follow me ! Lets bring this shift on together! !
My full length intro with videos on @davyoneness :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@davyoneness/need-some-steem-to-help-launch-the-coming-shift

Sort:  

Followed you brother ✌️ We can do this!

Congratulations @davyoneness! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Is this a joke? lol, this has 4 upvotes??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48