📢 Thought About court part 1 - Danny Shine

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

I have met some wonderful people since I started 'doing my stuff' on the streets. Du is one of them. We met in January and I ended up attending 3 court hearings of his. This interview was taken before sentencing at a hearing at the beginning of August. Du has done a fair amount of research into the freeman thing. He chose not to use it. The crime was behaving in a way which is by far less harmful than what my kids subject us to daily.

Sort:  

Hi Danny!

Longtime fan of your YouTube channel.

I signed up after your video about Steem and have posted my first vid,

Cheers!

Welcome. Will check your post. Happy steeming and hold on tight. It’s gonna be quite a ride and we’re still in early stages.

HI Danny just watched your video about joining here and it inspired me to do so! Thanks anything has to be better than the heavily censored Facebook. Resteemed and voted up!

Any leg up would be appreciated obviously too!

Just gave you a leg up by upvoting your comment. What content will you be creating? Also you need to research how it all works. @samstonehill has some training materials and if you have the money he does one to one consultations.

Thanks for the leg up! Ive uploaded all the content from my website and Youtube channel. Have you used D Tube on here yet? Its the same as You Tube but without the censorship, would be perfect for your social experimentalist videos!

I have used dtube. The problem with it Ian Hat they take 25% of the rewards and at the moment that’s quite a lot so I have just been putting the Youtube link up. There are other solutions coming and the guy that created dtube says that he will change that percentages he takes. By the way the upvotes only count for rewards for a week after you post something. So I wouldn’t upload everything at once. You need to research how to promote your work on here and upload things every few days. But you can also repost things after a week.

Oh I didnt know that! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48