Anarchy 3.0 - My presentation at Anarchapulco 2017

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Hi again everyone!

I'm a proud anarcho-capitalist. I build businesses that help people scale and delegate so that they keep focusing on BUILDING FREEDOM rather than just creating another job for themselves. I'm describing Liberty Virtual Assistants (https://www.LibertyVAs.com).

I also created the Liberty Entrepreneurs Podcast to help spread the idea of entrepreneurship as a path to true freedom. Creating wealth in the Free Market and offering goods and services that people want and need. Making ppl's lives easier and better because of the part you play in the marketplace. (www.LibertyEntrepreneurs.com)

Another thing I'm proud of is helping Peter Schiff, yes the Bitcoin hater, build Euro Pacific Bank from [almost] the ground up. I resigned as their Head of Business Development in March 2017.

Here's my story and idea of "Anarchy 3.0".


****sneak peek from the video****

Anarchy 1.0 = Lawlessness

Anarchy 2.0 = Non-aggression principle and tons of economic theory

Anarchy 3.0 = Build your own personal freedom!

  • Are you an Anarchist?
  • Are you an Entrepreneur?
  • What project are you currently building?
  • If nothing, what do you want to build?
  • What skills do you offer the market? How do you find yourself valuable?

Let's create a HUGE network of like-minded entrepreneurs and let's Build Freedom together!

Hope you enjoy!

In Liberty,
Ashe

Sort:  

One of the best presentations at Anarchapulco imho.

thx man. Looks like I won't be speaking in 2018, but i'll be there to hangout and network. Let the good times roll!

Just finished the part about Peter Schiff. Really great video and it's really inspiring. Then I remembered @steembasicincome and added you to my sponsor list. Keep up the great work.

Also make more posts like this. It's a really great video clip.

thank you so much :) What is the Steem Basic Income sponsor list?

UPDATE: Ok, i just read about it. Interesting experiment.

They are in a way a lot like @qurator which I also use. Make sure to check them out too. It's a good deal for any author who's on steemit for the long run (basically a sane and intelligent person who discovered STEEM).

Great - I love the idea of bringing Bucky's work into Anarchy. It will open it up to more people once they grasp that it's a personal freedom thing. I feel that I've built a great level of personal freedom - still more to do and I love helping others to do the same. I'll watch your presentation if it is available.

yep, the youtube link should work.

Congratulations @ashe-oro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29