You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchist Communication Woes and the Relationalist Revelations

in #anarchism7 years ago

A great article with some great links on an interesting topic that I run up against every now and again.

I've always found that as long as the anarchist that I'm talking with believes in non aggression we can find common ground.

I used to call myself an ancap... until after some long discussions with anarchists solidly in the communist camp I came to realize that as long as we agree not to use force then we have no (or at least very few) issues that we cannot work out.

Take any polarity of anarchism far enough without the use of coercion and it blends into all other perspectives eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89