Anarchapulco Design Contest Entry Post

in #anarchapulco6 years ago

Hello dear friends, I would like to present my participation in the contest promoted by my friend @elamental, it is about designing a new design for the Anarchapulco logo, a conference to be held in Mexico in the city of Acapulco.

The logo can be using elements of the current logo or a new version inspired by it. Create a logo inspired by the original image where I wanted to represent the beautiful and radiant sun of the city of Acapulco, with some beautiful and modern fountains, also create a fun gif, I think it is a good tool to attract people's attention, I hope you like it.


ARNALCHAPULCO.jpg


Animation


ARNALCHAPULCO.gif


If you wish to participate in the competition, you can find the information in the following form link.


----------------@-----------------

...Followme...

LEGEND_20171016_192504.gif

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85