You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ambidextrous experiment - part 2

in #ambidextrous8 years ago

This reminds me of when I was a child, and I decided that I would learn to write with my left hand. Each day I practiced with a different letter, I got bored at around H!

Years later I discovered that as a toddler I was left handed, however my brother because of religious superstition, "turned" me right handed.

I have always found sports easy with both hands, basketball, bowling and even golf. A few years ago I broke my right hand really badly, and it was out of action for 3 months. In that time I got really good doing things with just my left hand, including writing short notes and signing my name.

Now I can happily switch between my left and right hand, although my handwriting is as equally bad with both hands! :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48