You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application

I will need to check out some more of your programming in depth, but this looks like you've really been busy promoting steem! That's awesome, You get my upvote. Thanks for your hard work!

Sort:  

hi sir, thank you for your support. We have been promoting steem blockchain because the income generated from blogging really helps the two communities that I am in...#steem-carton and #steem-music. We do fortnightly gigs too for steem-music and this is one of them...

LL03.jpg
(@bitrocker2020 and myself last friday during the 3rd community outreach program for #steem-music in celebration of International Women's Day)

That's good to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84