Love Swarovski Crystals #voitak #soutache #jewelry

in #amazing6 years ago

Hi my Steemit Friends!

Love Swarovski Crystals

1.jpg
I love crystals, especially in this color. This is one of the most beautiful colors created by Swarovski - Bermuda blue, it blends beautifully with strings in shades of gold and blues.

"Aurora Borealis is a special effect in Swarovski crystals it gives a unique opalescence and depth, why the crystals sparkle with the colors of the rainbow. The abundance of luster and shade attracts the eye. It is reminiscent of the northern lights, hence the name from Latin - Aurora Borealis. Other names: Aurora, AB, Crystal AB. Established in 1956 in collaboration with Christian Dior. The effect is achieved by spraying a very thin layer of metal onto a part of the crystal. The unique nature of the effect allows the crystals to shine in different shades depending on the surroundings and the incident light. "

source https://www.arande.pl/blog/swarovski-aurora-borealis/

Kocham kryształy , a zwłaszcza w tym kolorze . To jeden z piękniejszych kolorów jakie stworzył Swarovski – Bermuda blue , komponuje się pięknie ze sznurkami w odcieniach złota jak i błękitów .

„Aurora Borealis to efekt specjalny w kryształach Swarovskiego nadaje wyjątkowej opalizacji i głębi, dzięki czemu kryształy mienią się kolorami tęczy. Bogactwo blasku i odcieni przyciąga wzrok. Przypomina zorzę polarną, stąd nazwa z łaciny – Aurora Borealis. Inne nazwy: Aurora, AB, Crystal AB. Powstał w 1956 roku we współpracy z Christianem Diorem. Efekt osiąga się przez napylanie bardzo cienkiej warstwy metalu na część kryształu. Unikatowy charakter efektu pozwala kryształom błyszczeć w różnych odcieniach zależnie od otoczenia i padającego światła.”

Źródło : https://www.arande.pl/blog/swarovski-aurora-borealis/
6.jpg
2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg1237939_1416637391891269_239065095_n.jpgDSC_0451.JPGghjkh.jpg

Sort:  

Świetne zdjęcia - udaje się zauważyć ten efekt zorzy polarnej, choć zapewne na żywo i w ruchu jest jeszcze efektowniej.

Dziękuje 😘 pięknie się mieni gdy jest kilka źródeł mocnego światła np w witrynach 😃 zdjęcia nie oddają tego prawdziwego uroku i głębi . Zwłaszcza ze robię je tylko przy dziennym świetle .

Swarovski Crystals definitely look very nice with soutache, especially in this beautiful color.

I had never heard of soutache before seeing your posts. Since I used to dabble in jewelry making, I decided to look up a quick tutorial. You have got some amazing patience to make such intricate pieces! I think I would get too frustrated and give up if I tried to get into this.

I look forward to seeing more of your work!

Thank you very much. I have huge supplies of patience :) especially for art and aristocratic things. it relaxes me and it calms me down :)

That's great to hear! Drawing media is what keeps me calm. If it weren't for Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, I would be that way with Crochet. But, alas, my hand goes numb after about 10 minutes :(.

I do love handmade, what a beautiful work you just do. I'll things but for toys like Barbies and Max steel :D

thank you very much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58