Why You Should Forget Everything, and Watch The Godfather Right Now !!!!

in #amazing6 years ago

Spoiler Alert !!!
The Godfather is widely Regarded as one of the Greatest Films ever Made, especially in the Gangster Genre. Its a Story about an Imaginary Mafia Family. And this Film is always either the First or in the Top Three Rankings. The Movie is Extraordinarily Different from the Previous Gangster Movies. If you ask any Casual Movie Viewer or A Serious Critic, Everyone has a Positive Opinion about this Movie. The Movie has Multiple Strong Characters, Excellent Story, Great Locations, Amazing Visualization, Everything in the Movie Feels Genuine and So Real. In Fact I Hate when Someone Tells me that they Don't Understand The Godfather.
I am Going to do something really strange and different today. I am actually going to Write Phrases and Dialogues and will try to Sum up the Entire Movie.
I know its Difficult but if you are a Die - Hard Fan of this Movie then Most Probably you will Understand and will be able to Relate to it.
So Here we Go,


The GodFather

You Can Ask a Favor from the GodFather on his Daughter's Wedding Day.
I will Do this Favor for you.
They're a Bunch of Strong - Arm Thugs and Murderers.
I Don't Want to be Like Them.
Stop Crying, Johnny. I'll Make sure you the Part.
Go to California and get Johnny the Movie.
Tom in L.A.
Johnny never gets the Part. He Screwed my Girlfriend.
A Horse's Head in my Bed. Must be Some kind of Message.
We Got to Take this Meeting with the Bad Gangsters.
Help me Sell Drungs.
I have to Say No.
I want you to Spy on these Bad Gangsters and Find out their Plans.
What are your Plans ? GodFather wants to know.
First, We Kill you.
Then Kidnap Tom...
Bang, Bang, Bang, Bang ......!!!!!!!!
Kill the GodFather....
Tell Sonny to Stay Cool.
Holy Shit ! The GodFather is Still Alive. We Messed Up.
Family Meeting.
What do we do if the GodFather Dies ? We Done.
Retaliation Murders Begin. Leave the Gun, Take the Cannoli.
Michael goes to the Hospital.
Where are the Guards for my Father ?
They are coming to Kill my Father.
Pretend you have a Gun.
There They are..
I Thought I Chased all you Momos off.
How Much are they Paying you ?
Stand him Up. I'll Shut his Mouth.
They Broke my Jaw.
They want to Meet, They want to talk to Michael.
We take the Meet. then we Kill them.
Michael Shoots them Both.
GodFather comes home to Discover..... It was Michael who killed your enemies.
Michael Hides in Italy.
Michael gets Married to a Nice Italian Girl.
Back in New York , Sonny is Gunned Down.
They Try to Kill Michael but Kill his Wife.
Meeting of the Bosses.
I want Peace but if anyone hurts Michael there will be no Peace ever.
Michael is Now the Boss.
Michael goes to Vegas.
Michael attempts to take control of the family business in Vegas.
Moe Green Says, NO !!
They are Coming after you. Be Ready.
HEARTATTACK !!!!!!
GodFather's Funeral.
Many Take the Side of the Michael's Enemy.
Michael Plans his Move.
On the Day of His God - Daughter's Baptism.
Do you Renounce Satan ?
I Guess ????
First Murder, Second Murder, Third Murder, Fourth, Fifth, Sixth, Seventh, Eight, and The Ninth His Brother in Law.
Michael Consolidates His Power.
But Isolates Himself from the Love of his Life.

I hope you All Reached that State of Mind where I wanted you all reach to after Reading all That.


Follow - Comment - Resteem and Hit that Upvote Button in 3, 2, 1 Go !!!!!!
Be a Part of our Amazing Squad
Thank You


Also Check out My Recent Posts
The Most Boring Article About Crypto Mining You'll Ever Read

Sort:  

You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rushitan

We have planted already 6971.32 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18717.29
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rushitan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 5.01% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @rushitan. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85