Introviewing My network dimensions

in #amazing7 years ago (edited)

Hello

First I am going to introduce my Person.
Now I am nineteen years old middle-European boy living in Czechia.
As to say something about me, I live in Russian-origin body with eastern complexes of life styling.

I think that is enough

Early I found about Steemit and considered that this may be quite interprovocating place of internet.
I heard something about ideals and concepts and would like to waste my time here a little bit.
And as the first post I decided to create and share my vision of a Human being.
I am interesting in everything life inside a body offers so hope you will enjoy.

woman-1165989_1920.jpg

I will begin here and now but soon we are moving toward another points of perceiving the possibilities and problems of human beings so be prepared.

Let's say we are living in amazing historic period of social selfacceptance.
Yet many could say it is a System holding us, which we need to fight or take care of we will never be able to escape THE SYSTEM by itself.

Accepting the fact that human owner experiences will be always beyond the Time Matter It's body will be always made out of something. Many have said we had already been some higher sort of monkeys many can say we will be also some higher and much more evolved kind of Animals.
But what is more important is that we are somehow formed to be. I am not a Buddhistic monk to know what are we formed by and at this stage of life it should be unnecessary for me, so allow me to say we are formed by Evolution of the Space.

And this is the place I want to begin from.

graphics-931463_1920.jpg

Our Universe which we are living inside is very complicated "system" I am not going to explain now anyway.
But the most important thing I am going to talk about now is Time. Or at least I will begin with time and as time will be unfolding I may jump somewhere else.

We always find Society or higher self of human beings inside some period of time.
In winter we are wearing warm clothing and in summer we got ourselves sunglasses.
Many people tend to avoid this part of existence because they never had an experience of frozen finger.
But once Persons grows they begin to accept Society and all we bring.
And looking from higher views of my existence I see two mees. There is a guy sitting inside a room in front of a computer or, there is also a possibility to observe. For example my feelings or the storm going outside, some kind of floating thoughts I try to resolve and other circumstances, my desire to have a cup of coffee for example. And this fact opens two dimensions for me to observe and to work with. I will show you both of them.

Matrix Me

When I call myself a matrix-made i mean myself including all necessary parts of me being here.
Or basically Aligned out of other existing objects such as quark matter or my own History such as school.
From this point I recognize this objects which I call myself as me but I am not the carrier of them.
I do not carry those things trough my existence but they help me remain existent up to some level.
So that means my looking toward of them is Unpersonal.
I as a product of time-matter no longer recognize myself as time-matter but still am still a part of it.

When I speak of myself as a Matrix Being I mean all the possibilities within Human being on Earth.
I may have a possibility to fly into space but I also may not go there, because I don't have a reason for being there.. Or money.
Same as I can say something which will every human understand and listen too but I may not because I don't want to or am afraid or feel as irrelevant.
I may be a big connector between Matter and Mind but also may not because I am in a conflict with my mind.
My possibilities are endless just as possibilities of everyone else but they are included in possible possibilities.
I may not speak with God because whether he does not exist or I am just too stupid to get into that dialogue.
Or I may not use a teleporting gate because Human kind will rather destroy it self. But he may not. There is endless possibility of possibilities and We may never say something which may not happen because we are already speaking only about something we know. For example I may be never sure if my pencil wont be a center of a galaxy. Maybe it even is already.

So why I am even talking about that?

Maybe because people tend to share their visions of word or how to say it differently we like to share what we see with what we see.
Maybe because I want to start acting rather than a talking.
And also maybe because that is a purpose of any language to find Itself inside of anyone.
When I speak to a human I may look often very stupid. As if I was looking to the stone.
Because language is searching to find itself in someone who never get to that language.
Because Human I was speaking to never had such an experiences and do not inflict their meaning.

And we all love Matrix because it can explain our world very similar to what world really looks like using a computer analogy.

matrix-2326142_1920.jpg

But we should care where we live. As trees cares about us by providing us an oxygen or building material we should care about our space which gets bigger and bigger every second.
Because not only we are made out of bones and flesh but also out of eating and sleeping. We should care about everything that surrounds us to language it something and to know it's time.
That is to say about word Cold. In our languages we associate coldness with warm clothing because we wouldn't care much about cold if cold was harming us badly.
Or word Gold. Actually almost nobody knows chemical properties of Gold but almost everyone heard about Gold because it have very big meaning. You can mean many things by saying Gold. For exapmle new car. Or new car factory. So actually money are a part of language even though they do not have their own meaning at all.

But language have its own problems.

questions-2245264_1920.jpg

Whom to talk to with what?

Most of us are so un-evolved that we can't provide an answer to anything.
When actually the most important fact is to provide an answer.
But who is asking nowadays? Or who is even asking?
Because it is not me Asking questions or writing this steemit post.
It is my mind or my image of my own matrix myself.
It is history of possibilities transcended into a Human being who is just listening to the only thing he appears to know.
What I am trying to tell is that we should be building space cities instead of what we do now but it is just what I desire.
And I need to accept the fact that beyond my mind, or minds any of you is a game much bigger going on because while we get older and tend more to stay where we are world is growing larger and we are with our minds made out of the world we forget or don't have enough will to update it while it gets a little bigger. Humans tired to control history with their kingdoms and republics but what can one do is build a blockade, hold that growth, cut those new leafs as they grow on and on. But once all leafs fully grown tree can begin to grow bigger and stronger. Because we are all leafs and never be able to control the tree with our empires.

I am trying to say now that although you guys are horrible and I hate you for what you had created, I am and I hope many just like me's are not going to fight the System itself. Because I like you guys as monstrous as you are and I know I am the same and we are all getting better and once in some time we may be a Civilization I am proud of being a root and that's all.

But remember the age of enlighment? That was when we created schools to be more educated and more open minded.
Sadly that did'nt worked out but at least we got now all that technology.
monk-2440380_1920.png

I think no matter how we educate our self it is still beyond and we can't just make our self better, but maybe if we would created better space to live we would begin wanting become a good person. Because we are all ready to die as the kings told once.

Everyone of us is willing to die. That hard that we even call life an honor. I know we all see those degenerated people...
But it is our fault. We are living in very difficult conditions and once some one fails too hard he may give up. He will became Matrix person and I see all those people every day in cities walking like a machines brainwashed and empty. And I am sad. cause it is so easy to return somebody in life. Give him the second chance. We should work more on our society than on ourself.

ancient-1793421_1920.jpg

The Real My own Existent Unpersonificated Nobody

Yes, that's how I can try to call myself and I even like it this way. Now I finally don't care about this space up to some level..
I have found myself as almost every one of you.
I just want to get into that calmness and stop all the thinking, I want to let everything go to see everything as it is and to see myself in center of that everything. That is the most amazing thing we can have everyday.
And as my imagination begins to flow my body falls into calmness, I become the One and only. How much I miss those feelings... Anyway I hope you enjoyed, If you really get here and you think I should be writing more about specific things I have mentioned upvote me please.

I want to make this place better not only in my city or country so your support will be very pleased. Also feel free to coment about anything, and I hope I will find some time to answer you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ihuman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Ihuman:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit @ihuman, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Great post! Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

We should work more on our society than on ourself.

Maybe, in a sense, we we are not so preoccupied with ourselves we can build a better society. On the other hand, communism had this idea of making the world a better place first and they supposed that people will get better as soon as they're put in a better ambient. It didn't happen though, and many of them degenerated instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87