You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I’m William Mougayar from Toronto, Canada. I'm an investor & author of The Business Blockchain – the first business book that fully explains the blockchain’s implications on business.

in #ama8 years ago

How do you see blockchain developing in the next 5 years? What projects are you most excited about?

Sort:  

Loaded question :)
I'd like to see more in Healthcare and Government services. And I'd like to see a real blockchain-based bank (or several) take shape from scratch... as new ones.
I'd like to see Google-like services where you can check the blockchain for proving something or verifying trust or ownerships.
I'd like to see 1 Trillion dollars moving on blockchains in 5 years, in both currencies and assets. I think that's possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04