Olive Oil preserves MEMORY, HOLDS OFF ALZHEIMERS

in #alzheimers7 years ago
Sort:  

I guess I need to buy myself some more olive oil

I have some, I just need to find more recipes to use it with.

If you could mail me some that would be useful haha

Yeah, I'll just pour it into an envelope. I'm sure the mailman will appreciate that haha

olive oil and more..for example RSO (Rick simpson OIL) headled 1000s of people from lots of deseases and is healing still

Never heard of that one (RSO). Guess I'll have to do some research. Thanks!

you wont believe what our governments are withhelding from us...RSO is the cure for almost every desease... Rick Simpson cured thousands of people and got arrested....

Nice info, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91