STEEM price update May 19 2019

in #altcoins5 years ago

Lets take a look at the all-time chart. How long have you been here?

This next chart is the last year. The past year has been wild!

I think we can both agree there is still a lot of potential with STEEM.

It's hard to stay optimistic when there's such strong downward pressure.
Although we can't enjoy the highs without the lowest lows. Right?

conciergeSTEEM1.png

Sort:  

I wish sold 7 dollar steem and bought ripple

There is good reason to hold steam power but also liquid Steam and steam dollars.

Posted using Partiko Android

That guys face is freaking me out..! 😱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its fragmented I did it myself :)

I always feel like seeing steem hit 5$ so soon

God only knows what is continually pulling steem down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73