You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Altcoins that Could 2x in 30 Days! - Top 3 Altcoins - Which CryptoCurrency Should You Buy?

in #altcoin7 years ago

I think the advice here always sounds reliable, sounds quite informed on the subject. This is the only source I trust with any suggestions on all the alt coins that should be invested on. Thank you for the great work, it's well appreciated for someone new to this crypto space.

Sort:  

Believe none of what you hear, and half of what you see. Just be sure to not 100% rely on this information and do your own research.

I agree, do your due diligent and keep updated with what your invested in may it be by twitter or reddit. Don't follow the hype or bull wagon unless you personally like the project or have a gut feeling it will be successful. Sometimes a project sucks and is only taking off due to whales trying to get small fishes to invest and then swim away with your money. Wish everyone the best!

Yeah, big ocean we swim in and it keeps getting bigger with all the random ICos poppign up.

I agree with you. Each day we get more ICOs. Sooner or later I'm sure there will be some regulation. I'm sure majority of them are fake and just trying to make some quick cash. Only a few of them you can find vital information on.

I can take 100d ollars of $ETH and put it on a wallet and make some random coin right now, Start an ICO and shill the fuck out of it! A lot of people have caught on now and are doing this, but these are dishonest people. I hope the space will be filled with more honest people and the average joe like you and me can differentiate between the fake and real projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82