You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt-News: Recommendation Recap & future plans of ICO posts

in #alt-news6 years ago (edited)

This is the time I wish I can have a remind-me function like Reddit here on Steemit to tell myself how stupid I am to not deep dive more into the list you recommended.

Steem is the one I am most confident with not only because it is one of the few already-use applications with active users, but also the strong community and the upcoming Smart Media Tokens.

The other one would be Lisk. Simply because I think JS is the most adopted programming language on the web. And a Dapps platform integrated with JS seems to be the one to be succeeded as it seems to be easily adopted by the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20