Sort:  

It is because the YOU inside wants to get to know YOU....Learn to love yourself and these feelings will go away. Do this.....look in the mirror today and say "I Love You" to yourself. Do this daily. You may be too surrounded by people taking energy from you. Try some alone time. Go sit on a rock by some water. Go for a walk by yourself and take in the beauty of nature. Your soul is crying out from some attention from yours truly....Be Blessed!

@sharit I hope you see my comment even though you deleted the post......

Thank you, I appreciate your kindness and taking the time to write back to me. I will take on you're advice

You're very welcome, soul family! Always here if you need anything @shareit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82