Why Bitcoin Continue Rising ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171121_170413.jpg

I think Bitcoin keep rising up for these reason :

1)Increasement of people know about this cryptos .

2)FOMO investor

3)People are attracted with the Bitcoin Price.

4)Many of billionaire/whale trader invest in Bitcoin 🔥

Watch this video guys !

Source

-zTeEI.gif

How about you guys ? I want hear your thought at the comment section⬇⬇⬇⬇

Sort:  

What most of us forget is, even bad news is good news, just like even bad publicity is good publicity.

I would say, buy an equal sum of BTC everyday is worth it because, averaging out the price is important.

Checking rates everyday is another mistake people make everyday.

Thanks for update

Youre welcome my friend !

If u have time plz visit my page.i hope u like my contents ..thank u

"Bitcoin also keep arrising for these reason :

1)News of event
2)FOMO investor
3)Price Memory
4)Market Share of Bitcoin keep increasing 🔥"

This is the case: "any news about Bitcoin - is good news"

How many times in a week, in mass media do u hear about BTC now?
(or should I ask, how many times A DAY?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71