My 3d Logo Design for Bos Wars

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

BosWars Logo.png

I wanted to contribute a 3D logo design for "Bos Wars" which I made using Autodesk 3dsMax and Corona for model and render. Adobe Photoshopfor converting the image and some final touches.

Bos Wars is a futuristic RTS game . RTS games, the player has to combat his enemies while developing his economy. Everything runs in real-time. balancing economy and war is the main event.
It is possible to play against human opponents over LAN, internet, or against the computer. Bos Wars successfully runs under Linux, MS Windows, BSD, and Mac OS X.
Bos Wars aims to create a completely original and fun open source RTS game.
Source

Here are some thoughts of mine for the logo . I love to think with hand drawings for the idea.

IMG_8295.JPG

After I decided what to do. I began with 3dsmax Modelling. You can see the stages below.

1.png
I start with a box to model tank pallet.

2.png
I create the wheel with cylinder for base. then edit it a bit.

3.png
I multiply the wheels and place them correct order.

4.png
I Create a box for base case and mirror copy the pallet piece.

5.png
I create a box for cannon.

6.png
I place the cannon. and rotate a bit.

7.png
I create the hole for the cannon.

8.png
I add a turret top of the tank.

9.png
I create a text for Logo.

10.png
I place the text. and give that some thickness with shell modifier.

11.png
I attach some materials and add a camera with sun light.

11.jpg
Render the scene. Clean the background with Photoshop.

You can download all the files in this link:https://drive.google.com/open?id=1acyPXukK6ElzTKfzjYWchba-SB3pH4aj

I need critiques for getting better. Please ruthlessly criticize.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Bazen bu cheetah çok gereksiz diyorum. Okumadan yorumluyor. Umarım devamı gelir postlarının yılmadan...

Haklısın. Ama zaten ben bir robotum burada da seni suçlamıyorum sadece okuyucuları uyarıyorum diyor. Benim de canım sıkıldı açıkçası ama yapacak bir şey yok. Teşekkürler desteğin icin

Hey @zoltarian I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98