How your Brain works on 🍻 Beer vs ☕ Coffee

in #health6 years ago (edited)


Image Source

THE GOOD

  • Beer makes you less worried about the world around you,which frees up your brain to make deeper connections and come up with great ideas.

  • Caffeine's effects kick in only after 5 minutes,which gives you more energy and stronger ability to focus.

THE BAD

  • A couple of beers makes you less focused and decreases your memory.

  • Drinking even small amounts of coffee will result in a tolerance and your body will need more to get the same stimulation.


Image Source

THE BEST TIME TO DRINK

  • Beer is good if you are searching for an initial idea.

  • Coffee is good if you've already got an idea and you just need to focus on the busy work.

line1_2.png

Check Out My Latest Post : Some Strange Facts About world’s youngest dictator Kim Jong-un

Follow.png

Sort:  

Hey, I like the idea here, but I was hoping there would be more information in this post. Hopefully you will do a follow-up? I followed your channel just in case. Best wishes 👍

Agreed. Was looking for more details/facts. Love the topic. [swigs coffee]

Hi Zaku,
I read your post and I like your creativity.I also write like you and it will be pride for me if I follow you.I hope you follow me too so that we can share some knowledge with each other.
AND REMEMBER _ YOU ARE CREATIVE!

What happens when you drink a coffee stout I wonder...does your brain just go. "make up your damn mind" ??!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67