A story of death.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #literatura6 years ago

anime-devushki-smert-5829.jpg

It's my routine, to do this, I do not have any kind of feelings or at least I think so, only time goes with me since it goes hand in hand with me or rather I have the power to manipulate it, my job is to end life , I never stopped to think why I have to do it, I only know what I have to do and that's why I exist if it sounds very cruel, but it does not matter, it does not produce any kind of frustration, because of the time my work controls me, and it is practically my life, I do not usually have vacations, free moments, or a schedule always and at every moment I am working, time does not stop.
I exist since life was born, in order to tell you about your time and stay in this land, and I have been visiting those living beings whose time is running out, one I have the power to give you all the time, I do not do it, in the course of it, I hear how they curse me, others claim to be afraid of me, like others who do not, people who look at me in a good way and others who hate me, I can not understand that kind of feelings because I do not I have the minimum feeling of guilt, for what I do or have done, it's just my job and already, ah "you ran out of time", crossed out of the book of life and passed to the book of the dead, without complications without hesitation, it is so that I have done things and it is so I have been doing them .................................... ............ ......................
................................. 8:40 pm ............. ........
He reviewed my book and I realize that I have to do one of my visits, someone has already run out of time, I'm going to the address where it is and no matter how many times I found who had little life left.

I arrived at the site, it was an avenue, I was a bit desolate, and there was a girl with very white skin, beautiful golden Risos, her cheeks were still pink, her lips were so red, she was so beautiful that it looked like a doll porcelain ..
It was rushed by a car which took flight and I do not lend her help ..
She is lying on the ground, she is not receiving help, there is no person who transits this street, right now she is desolate and I start worrying.
-you come for me- the girl asks, and I remain silent because I do not know what to answer, for the first time I am doubting what I do and I do not want to answer yes.
-I do not want to perish right here not to yes, but if it's your duty, I think I'm ready - I said to that girl and I just answered with a silence, I just watched that scene and disliked the fact that I had little time and I did not do anything, to one being able to do it, "my job is to end his time" he thought over and over while she talked to me ... 9:20 pm ... And we are in the same situation, but she with only 5 minutes of life and I a doubter, "what is this because this feeling, I do not want him to die, I do not want to be me who decides for his life" ...
-I thought that death would be, something sad and painful, but I see you and I only see someone who was born with a fate worse than mine- I take the girl out of my thoughts with those words and be perplexed because I know that she was right and I never thought about it ...
-thanks - says the girl
-Thank you ? - I answer
-If leaving this world would be the best for me, I am already very tired-said the girl.
..9: 25 pm .. And I have to cross it out of the book, but once looking at its name and with the pen in my hand I tremble and it is difficult for me to do my job, the one I've been doing for decades, the one for which I exist, I feel worried about the girl, "Damn if he really will die here and this way alone, and the last thing he saw would be my face, seriously this would be just, damn, I am death because you doubt your time is up. and go "I thought, I had a real and reckless battle with my thoughts, it was a slight strange feeling that made my reason completely doubt, I have no feelings but because if I do not have them, that girl makes my hands heavy and I can not do my job .

-I remember when I was a child, a very important moment, my mother was in the kitchen preparing a big dinner was a very special night, my dad came home, he worked far away so we did not see him often, he was so happy that it arrived, but the hours passed and it did not arrive, the door did not open, I stayed in the window looking to see if it appeared but it did not, just at that moment the telephone rings, the plane where my dad was traveling crashed, nobody survived, do not cry just kept looking out the window, I do not know why I had the hope that he would come back knowing that it would be impossible, I always knew that you took it away and do not hold a grudge for it, tell me you remember it - she told me.

Brando breiner, suffered in December 1995, wings 7:49, died in the explosion of a plane from flight 95, obviously I remember, I can not forget any person who touched me to carry and give it its end, I live with those memories and with every detail, a hundred that is the least I can do for those people, remember them when they are forgotten by the world, but despite knowing all that was still silent and did not respond at all, but was in the pit of time and I had to decide quickly, that girl is crazy, because she talks so much to a dying, why does not she shut up and already ...
......... 9:26 pm .........
The minutes go by and even my mental struggle is without a concrete end, for the first time in centuries, I do not know what to do, I have been guilty for his father's time, it is really at the hour I have feeling it has to be a joke ... ................
.......... 9:27 pm .......
My job is to end the life, to finish the time of the people who touch, and really the one hundred girl, but your time is over, trembling and with the strange situation I take the pen and I go to cross it out of the book of life and write it down in the book of death that ugly was my writing, the first time I feel that my work is difficult .......
....... 9:28 pm ...........,
I watch the girl, her lips stopped being red, and her cheeks are pale, she has already let me breathe and surprised me again because in her face there was a light that was slowly extinguished, it was strange her lips smiled, I felt good to see that but despite that I felt guilt, and because of that I quickly withdraw from the place, I have time and how, today just this night after years was the night of the first times, it was so weird ... .
I move away from the place, but I feel the strange sensation and the presence of the girl following me, I make a stop and turn around and if I see her, it is her, it is the girl.
-thanks for allowing me to see my dad again - the girl told me and vanished, taking with me, all feelings that I had of guilt, those words, that scene all the time lived and just this moment made me feel proud of what I make my work a century ago, I realized that there is always a first time for something new.

How crazy what happened that night, especially I death doubting what I have to do.

Sort:  

Hola @zabdiel23, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
1670 4677 5606 6096
6798 7768 6957 6060
3684 6116 9926 5869
4987 5728 5172 9393

Congratulations @zabdiel23! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zabdiel23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95