World most expensive mangoes

in #world6 years ago

The interesting history behind the Mango's journey from a revered symbol .While Indians have been cultivating this juicy fruit for more than .This is the world most expensive mangoes in the world its price is about 70$ in one piece.
God has given man sweet, juicy.The delicious and fleshy fruits like pomegranates, mangoes of other kinds of fruit to eat. During the season when mangoes are available I harvest mangoes of good size and weight daily. There are many kinds of mangoes but I am fond. They are very luscious and juicy.
DCIM camera 6386363.jpeg
When I cut an iced mango into pieces and find luscious fleshy pulp of the golden color my mouth begins to water and I hasten to eat those up sometimes when there are over ripe mangoes and I cut carelessly I spoil my clothes. All of a sudden the juice oozes out of the mango trickles down my hands and falls on my clothes. I feel sorry but do not give up eating mangoes, because they are sweet, delicious and of my choice. I very often arrange mango parties. They I have a bucket full of mangoes and drop big lumps of ice in the bucket to cool the mangoes. We do not use knife then.This is full of pulp and it contains 70% extra sweet then a simple mango

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75