Your mind is powerful! You can get whatever you want!

in #thesecret6 years ago (edited)

A few years back I used to work for a BPO Company. There was a time when I am not in the mood to work. I went to the office, sat back and just took the incoming call. I followed the call flow like how It used to be. Suddenly my first caller was an irate customer, he started cursing me, yelled at me and asked for a supervisor. I went home feeling down and even mad at whoever would talk to me.

Why was the customer like that?
Why am I like this? I asked myself.

One day I found the answer... It was the LAW OF ATTRACTION that worked for me!

What is the LAW OF ATTRACTION?

The Law of Attraction is the ability of our mind to attract something negative or positive, whichever we are focusing on.

I woke up in a bad mood and negative vibe. Therefore, it attracted negative energy.. Yes, my negative energy attracted the irate customer and the negative thought ruined my entire day. It`s all because of the negative vibe I had when I woke up that I can actually divert into a positive one in the first place.

It is said that universe wouldn`t care about our age, nationality or religious belief, our thoughts will manifest as we focus on it. The Law of Attraction uses the power of the mind to translate whatever is in our thoughts and materialize them into reality. If you focus on negative things you will attract negative energy, but If you focus on positive thoughts and aim to achieve it, the universe will rearrange and find a way to make it happen.

The Law of Attraction is one of the most powerful Law among Laws of the universe. Only a few people are fully aware of how much of an impact the Law of Attraction has on their day to day life. For some people it remains secret, unknowingly applying this Law of Attraction on every second of their existence, we are acting as human magnets sending out our thoughts and emotions to the universe as a signal to attract the same thing.

Hundreds of years ago the Law of Attraction was first thought to have been taught to man by the immortal Buddha.

Hinduism, and even Christianity, also rely in some ways on the principle of “what we think we become” and “our thoughts create our reality” – the Hindu concept of Karma states that whatever you say or do, good or bad, will eventually return to you.

Once we have come to understand the astounding possibilities that life has to offer us, we can also come to realize that we are like artists. We are creating pictures and writing the story of our own lives and then making choices and taking actions.

So what if you don’t like the picture? Change it!
Didn`t you like the flow of your story? Rewrite it!

Life is a blank canvas of possibility; empty pages of your choices in life; you are in control of what the finished picture and story could look like.

20170330_164833-01.jpeg

The Law of Attraction really is that simple. Focus on what you want to achieve and believe

Remember that you always have the choice to be positive and happy.
Be careful of your thoughts, remember how powerful your mind is...

Thank you for reading!

Image source-google
Content reference- http://www.thelawofattraction.com

Sort:  

very nice ..i love the views

Yes indeed, if we attract negative things, then it will happen and it is easy to happen, that is why we need to maintain positivity and be consistent.

Thank you for your feedback :) very much appreciated

yes sis , it's just mind over matter❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67