How I quit my JOB and become FULL TIME Steemit BLOGGER

in #balakrishnan7 years ago

1.jpg

I have quit last week my job. I was technically a driver, as a part-time employee, but I had a pretty high salary, I co-owned the company and we had an arrangement with my partner, so it was going well.

Last week I quit my job, because although I like traveling, it just became too burdensome, especially since I got married recently and I want to spend more time with my wife. I still co-own the company though.

Well what better way there is to earn money than to work from home? Although the title is a bit misleading, on Steemit I don't quite earn a lot, but supplementing that with my income from trading, and it's a pretty nice income.

It can be a dream coming true, and if it worked for me then it can work for anyone else, especially for 3rd worlders, I am earning nicely from here, and I am not even a good blogger. Well if you are from a 3rd world country, you can be an even worse blogger than me, and earn a little bit less, because that is still good income for your country's levels.

So basically anyone can earn a full time salary here, just from blogging. Isn't that wonderful how many options the free market provides?

Sort:  

Vinoth, Welcome to steemit..

I think that blogging is not a lifestyle, because when you share some information and knowledge with people then you should find anywhere any other information to share for example from your own real life or experience. Guess it would be better to be here and blogging no more 2h per day like in other social network. May be you can earn more here, when your knowledge would be very uniq or rare and also use marketing/pr that helps to share this information for a very big group of people.

And may be use more oriented tags? It is important here, especially for 1st tag. Cause your info would be send in a group with 1st tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41