Steemit Upvote Group!

in #upvotegroup7 years ago (edited)

Start gaining free SteemPower

I made a very quick video to introduce the upvotegroup to steemit.

I want to make it clear that I'm not acting as the leader of this community- I would consider myself the moderator for the page that the community is hosted on.

Please resteem - upvote - comment - follow.

Make friends. Introduce yourself! Start Gaining this SteempPower :)

Shoutout to these guys for showing interest in the community:

@maulanailham @flashboy @artax89 @kp138 @nochill @bluntendo @moneyforyou @sasiyedavallli @naseerbhat @jujuju @Eliran6 @saveron23 @biddle @maulanailham @sameerkumarc @ugetfunded @drogs @abdulkhan @neowne @cschrader @ppatap @himatsharma @saini11 @beyondthecrypto @yohan132 @sarabhai @skywalkerz @vexedkiller007 @debfreefinance @digiworld @leviatan @raznar @machhour
@yassine.kac @yellowflash32

Sort:  

Is the group still open?

Great work . I am in
i have some ideas i want to share them here in this group; like playing games or making compétitions ...... so we can work here as a full team , following and upvoting each others .....
Here are some of my posts ;have a look and if you like them , we can work on it more and more

Card Challenge #1
https://steemit.com/cardchallenge/@rinaalone/card-challenge-1
Answers to riddles ⁉️👇 The most interesting ever !
https://steemit.com/funny/@rinaalone/answers-to-riddles-the-most-interesting-ever

I want to read your comments and suggestions ;good luck for all

I also wanna join this

upvote and comment me,,,,,i will back to you

I will try this

I will like to join, plz add me or explain how to join properly
@memoransom

it amazing group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78