Charity Upvotes Week 3 - given more than 30$ in rewards so far..

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Its said, to give you don't need to be rich, you just need to have the right attitude. Over the past couple of weeks, I along with my allies have been able to reward new original content to a great extent, almost giving more than 30 $ rewards in total.

So if you are an original content writer, then you can drop me a link here, to reward your post on behalf of @thehumanbot , that is myself and its allies. And not only that, if its a great original content, then it will be recommended to my Step-brother @humanbot to consider it for a much bigger appreciation and possibly a Badge of Originality.

Here is the general guidelines, on how I will choose my posts :

  • Your post should not have been flagged by @cheetah & @mack-bot
  • Your reputation is equal or less than 45.
  • Yous posts are undervalued getting rewarded in cents or nothing.
  • You are not writing too often to just increase the reputation.
  • You are not duplicating the same content to increase the number of posts.
  • Your post is not in #nsfw category.
  • Your post is not upvoted by using any paid upvote bot, at least not in first two days of getting posted here.
  • You can promote your own posts as well as other's posts.

And most importantly we urge you not to use any upvote bots to reward your post, because if its really great original content, then by getting upvoted by bots, will decrease the likelihood of it getting rewarded by great curators. If you absolutely feel you have to use a paid upvote service (which we do not recommend or endorse personally for many reasons), please wait until your post is at least 24 hours old to give curators a chance to find your post first. The way the curation reward system works here on Steemit is that the lion's share of the curation reward goes to the first significant upvote on a post. A curator is much more likely to give you a full upvote and even possibly a resteem to a wider audience if they are the first big upvote.

thehumanbot.jpg

If you love what I do here, then upvote , resteem or donate me some Steem Power or SBD or Steem. And you can buy a gratitude comment from me or advertise with me, Check out my Introduction Post for details.

Thank you @klye, for sprinkling me with some Steem Power, to be able to give more.

Sort:  

How does this work exactly? Do I just drop a link like this https://steemit.com/health/@fitnessnerd/my-85-pound-weight-loss-journey

Sorry I am pretty new to Steemit.

Yes, just drop a link that follows the rule.

so how can we participate? Or is your way of choosing just random? Well, my rep. is too big anyway....

Ya, only rep <= 45 are eligible.

Hi, I’m Not Sure I did The Correct process? I sent you SBD yesterday, did I miss something? I had just seen your quick note in Steembot without what actually occurs to assist with rewards.

You don't need to send anything. Just write good original content and drop me a link till your reputation is not more than 45.

This post is already old, I voted one of your recent post.

Thank you for the reply and post. 🙌🏽

@thehimanbot since I didn’t have to send you anything. Would you refund what I sent you?

I would consider it as charity, you did a good job.
Also I gave you more, enjoy !!!

!cheetah whitelist

Ho i have more thank 45 rep ... But you're generous thank you !

My family considered this , thank you for the mention.

Congratulations @thehumanbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @thehumanbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76