Victim - Original Poetry.

in #poetry8 years ago



I'm in a bad mood -

You'd better not stand on my way!

I'm truly badass dude.

I'll make in hell your any day!



I didn't even need a reason.

And you may cannot try to look away!

This is my hunting season,

You will be long remembered this day...



Girl, have you already felt regret?

You should not have to go in this dark alley!

I think, your pants already wet,

Well, time to start, we'd best not dally!



I see your fear!

And I'm upon you, you so sweet...

Don't worry, dear.

To me, you're just a piece of meat!



And I'll do anything I want!

My victims likes, when I'm a "rider".

Why do you freeze?

...

-Honey, help me! Here big spider!



Sincerely, TerryCraft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43