Questions - Original poetry

in #poetry8 years ago

image credit


Which theme should I choose for poems?

Love... Money... Adventures...

The thoughts in my head like rivers flowing

Muse... Ideas... Conjectures...



How to find a way to the reader's heart?

Truth... lies... revelation...

The theme is already picked and I start

Confidence... desire... frustration...



How to give away a piece of my soul?

Thoughts... feelings...expression...

It seems that everything under control

Anxiety... fear... depression...



How to keep the rhyme and don't go mad?

Fun... interest... pleasure...

If you like, I'll keep on writing, comrade

Princesses... dragons... treasure...



How to escape from reality, but stay?

Wish... mind... imagination...

But for everything in this life need to pay

Insomnia... coffee... sedation...



Which theme should I choose for poems?

Happiness... tragedy... power...



Sincerely, TerryCraft

Sort:  

Happiness! No, wait tragedy, or power! Bah, do them all :)

This could work in a song tho :) I already had the voice and melody in my head

My english not so good to writing songs... I'm always afraid that I wrote a crap :)

let your audience decide :) when you are brave its almost impossible that you fail.

Hi , i really like how you have constructed this poem , it really speaks to me .

Thanks , upvoted!

Thanks for good words!

Happiness :) enjoyed this very much, great delivery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45