Needs Steemit a Billboards in Vladivostok?

in #steemit8 years ago

image source


Hi to all!

If you think that billboard in Vladivostok needed - support me.

Brief information about my city:

The administrative center of Primorsky Krai, Russia, located at the head of the Golden Horn Bay. The population about 600 000. Vladivostok is largest Russian port on the Pacific Ocean. In addition, many tourists from China, South Korea, Japan, visit the city. And about half of them - businessmen. This is due to the active involvement of foreigners in investment projects in Vladivostok. Thus, advertising will work not only on city residents, but also on foreign businessmen.


image source


If community support me, I plan place a one billboard at the highway and another one - near to the central square. Thus, maximum number of residents and tourists will see it.

This decision I took, because Steemit given me a lot. But in view of the fact that I am not rich, I can not invest in Steemit. But I want to be grateful, not only to take but to give. I see the placement of billboards in my city as possible assistance.



Sincerely, TerryCraft.

Sort:  

Amazing city and gorgeous photos @terrycraft !

Я горжусь городом, в котором живу.

In 1789, a Scottish scientist and engineer James Watt first applied the term "horsepower" to show the work of how many horses are able to replace them invented steam engines @siams

Very good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97