Chronicles of hypnosis training - Life of a parrot / Гипноз - Жизнь попугая (featuring @njall as author)

in #hypnosis8 years ago

-What is hypnosis? Is it mystic, science or speculation? How real this experience can be and what’s the benefit of it? Can it be dangerous? How “deep the rabbit hole goes”… and why do we and I need this?... why the modern world needs it?
This is usual questions of many people, who don’t face hypnosis, someone’s skeptical about it and doesn’t believe, someone believe everything in a row, seeing mystery and mystic in it, while I’d like to tell the truth.
картинка

Что такое гипноз? Это мистика, наука или спекуляции? Насколько реален опыт и какая от него польза? Может ли он быть опасен? Как вообще "глубока кроличья нора"...и зачем это мне, нам...зачем это современному миру?!
Это стандартные вопросы для большинства людей кто не сталкивался с гипнозом, кто-то скептичен и не верит, кто-то верит всему подряд, вид во всем мистику и тайну, я же хочу рассказать вам правду.


Hello dear friends, it’s @njall and it’s “Chronicles of hypnosis”, I perform hypnotherapy, and my main “patient” is my friend, he meet all the requirements to get successful experience, in the first article I describe in details the beginning of this story, here our experiments go on and become more fascinating and interesting.
Hypnosis is a scientific phenomenon with colossal benefit for our society, I destroy the myths, and talk about theory/practice sharing our results, have a good read!

Здравствуйте дорогие друзья, я @njall и это "хроники гипноза", я занимаюсь гипнотерапией, моим основным "пациентом" стал мой друг, он отвечал всем качествам и задаткам нужным для успешного опыта. В первой статье я более подробно описываю начало этой интересной истории, тут же наши опыты продолжаются и становятся все более удивительными и интересными.
Гипноз это научное явление и в нем сокрыта колоссальная польза для нашего общества, я развеиваю мифы, рассказываю теорию/практику и делаюсь нашими результатами, приятного чтения!
Начало опытов /1 сеанс/2 сеанс/3 сеанс/4 сеанс - ссылки выше


“We’ve got great success” I said lighting the pipe.
“Yes indeed”
“How did you feel after the session?”
“Strange enough, it was pleasant, but strange… I had conscious dreams again at night”
“It’s good, you consciousness is evolving, are you ready for today’s experiment?”
“Yes, what are the goals?”
“The last time was very successful, you could turn into a monkey, and we crossed a kind of boundary. And now there are new possibilities, I’d like to experiment with it, and one more thing…”
“What?”
“We know that you can experience that state of other life forms, I’d like to study time, I’ve read and heard a lot, now I want to practice it. I want to live a whole life during one hour session.”
“Is it possible?!”
“There’s not limit of your consciousness, time is a standard unit, it’s quite possible.”
“Okay… you know it better…let’s try”
“Which life would you like to live?”
“Parrot”
“Well…parrot…it must be funny, okay let’s start.

У нас большие успехи - Сказал я закуривая трубку.
-Да, это точно
-Как ты себя чувствовал после сеанса?
-Довольно странно, это было приятное чувство, но необычное...ночью снова были осознанные сны
-Это хорошо, твое сознание развивается, готов к сегодняшнему опыту?
-Да, какие на сегодня цели?
-Прошлый опыт был очень успешный, ты смог превратиться в обезьяну, мы прошли определенную границу и теперь перед нами новые возможности, я хотел бы поэкспериментировать с этим, и еще кое-что...
-Что?
-Мы знаем что ты можешь переживать состояние других форм жизни, мне интересно изучить время, я многое читал и слышал, хочу проверить на практике. Хочу чтобы ты прожил целую жизнь за час сеанса.
-Разве это возможно?!
-Для твоего сознания нет границ, а время лишь условная единица, вполне возможно.
-Хорошо...ты больше знаешь чем я...давай попробуем.
-Чью бы жизнь ты хотел пережить?
-Попугая
-Хм...попугая... это будет забавно, начали.


(Entries from the diary of Michael)
Today there was one of the most exciting dives! I experienced the whole life of Ara! It was incredible, I was flying high in the sky watching wonderful landscapes! It was so beautiful, so real, it took my breath away! At a certain point I forgot that I was a man and plunged into this life.
Once I was flying and I saw people and a bungalow, they were eating fruits, I wanted it too so I landed near them, I climbed up on the table and stole a piece of apple, having finished my lunch I flew to the beach.
A beautiful young girl was sunbathing on the beach, I ran up to her and began pulling off the blanket, but she drove me away… then suddenly I was in a kind of suburban aria, I sat on a perch, and people were taking pictures with me. I was bored.
One moment a fat man came up, I was irritated by him, when he reached his hand to pat me I bit him, he started shouting at me, I shouted in response, then he went away, after the girl with the blanket came up, I jumped on her shoulder, she was a bit scared for awhile, but then got used to it, since then I’d been living in her house.
The house was beautiful and big enough, though one-storied, I often ran on the floor and I liked it, so I flew my life, at a certain moment I left this house and found a parrot wife, we were living on a tree, twittering together, rubbing each other beaks and we loved each other. She was very beautiful and bright red, we had children.
Time flew by, I grew old…The world no longer seemed cheerful and full of possibilities, I was watching it differently, more wisely and calmer, with a bit of sadness… at the certain moment I passed away, the whole my parrot’s life flashed before my eyes and I woke up”

(Записи из дневника Майкла)
"День 5
Сегодня было одно из самых незабываемых погружений! Я пережил целую жизнь попугая Ара!! Это было невероятно, я летал высоко в небе и наблюдал удивительнейшие пейзажи! Это было так красиво, так реально, у меня захватывало дух! В какой-то момент я стал забывать что я человек и полностью погрузился в эту жизнь.
Однажды, я летел и увидел людей у бунгало. Люди обедали фруктами. Я тоже захотел и направившись к ним, приземлился рядом. Я взобрался на стол и своровал кусок яблока. Пообедав я полетел к пляжу.
На пляже загорала молодая и очень красивая девушка. Я подбежал к ней и стал стаскивать на себя плед, но она меня прогнала... после, я резко оказался в каком-то пригороде. Я сидел на жёрдочке и люди делали со мной фотографии, мне было достаточно скучно.
В какой-то момент подошел толстый мужчина, он вызвал во мне раздражение и когда он протянул свои руки чтобы погладить меня, я резко укусил его за палец. Он начал кричать на меня, а я кричал на него в ответ - поднялся шум и он ушел. Через некоторое время пришла та девушка с пляжа и я прыгнул к ней на плечо. Сначала она испугалась меня, но потом привыкла и с тех пор я жил у нее дома.
Дом был красивый и довольно большой, хоть и одноэтажный. Я часто там бегал по полу и мне это нравилось. Так пролетала моя жизнь. Но в какой-то момент я покинул и этот дом, нашел себе попугая-жену и мы жили на дереве. Часто вместе щебетали, терлись клювами и любили друг друга, она была такая же красивая и ярко-красная. Со временем у нас появились дети.
Время летело, я постарел... мир больше не казался жизнерадостным и полным возможностей. Я наблюдал его иначе - более мудро и спокойно, но и с долей грусти... и вот, в какой-то момент, я почувствовал что пришла смерть. Вся моя попугайская жизнь начала проноситься перед глазами... и я проснулся."


“How was it?” I asked Michael with excitement.
“I was a parrot… I lived the whole life!”

-Ну, как прошло? - С большим волнением спросил я Майкла.
-Я был попугаем и действительно прожил целую жизнь!


Theory/Fact – The state of hypnosis is similar to sleeping, there are boundaries only in our head, it doesn’t exist in space, time can be very fast or be everlasting for our mind, we can change the form of perception and get valuable and interesting experience, the main thing is to use imagination.
You won’t get such experience from books or movies :)

Теория/Факт - Состояние гипноза очень схоже со сном, границы существуют только в нашей голове, но в том пространстве этого нет. Для нашего ума время может стать очень быстрым или превратиться в целые века, мы можем менять форму восприятия и получать очень ценный и интересный опыт, главное проявить фантазию.
Такого вам не даст ни одна книга и ни один фильм :)



If you like this article not follow only me, but also follow the author - @njall


All STEEM Dollars for this post go to the featured author. Все SD за пост получит автор.

Sort:  

Interesting! I've always been interested in this.

Thank you @team101, i try :)

Very interesting. When I got meningitis last year I experienced time to be very slow. Love how the mind can understand so much more and hope to learn how to understand so much more myself.

Thanks for your comment, I write the whole series devoted to hypnosis and everywhere I write about the theories/facts that you and independently pogl to repeat this useful experience

Very interesting, thank you.
Any thoughts / experience you care to share about self-induced hypnosis as opposed to having it induced by a different person?

Self-hypnosis more complex practice
It is easier for person to seize it if before he had experience with traditional hypnosis, but if to try to begin directly with self-hypnosis, it will be more difficult, at the same time and make you stronger as the personality
Thank you for the comment :)

would be great to see these re-steemed instead, thanks!

I use re-steem as you can see. Maybe you remove flags? No featured more, this 3 - lasts. It was an agreement with the authors, until re-steem. Just follow agreement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43