Paper Flower. Poem/pic bu @sweetjoy

in #all6 years ago

I was sorting thru papers, cuz I don't want to be a hoarder.
This flower looked like the paper
I was trying to put in order
IMG_20180502_095346.jpg
Aww... so delicate
Especially the crest
Then it said....
"Clean up that mess
so you can put me on your desk!!"

Almost done!!
:)
Happy hump day Steemers!
Until next time
Written and pic by me @sweetjoy

Sort:  

Who can see the face?
Or is it me...lol
Joy

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79