hello my name is Angelina landing on the planet steemit population cool people

Hello Planet of Steemit, my name is Angelina Hernandez, I chose (sweetcandy) because I love sweets, one of my favorite sweets is Chocolate and who does not like chocolate? If it is delicious in all your senses I like to do exercises and share and play with my children I have 3 beautiful and beautiful daughters! Here I show you:

DQmebUu8ytxsBWz25Yy87YeUUZKkz6Pc7i2wZsbuarXmZio.jpg

My children Andrys Alexander, Adreyna fehimar and angela maria, are my Everything ..

I am 29, and I am Venezuelan and now I am studying for the situation of the country but I was studying Graphic Design and as my grandmother once said, (Although the storm is strong, the important thing is to resist to see the Sun afterwards) and I know that at some point I will return to my studies.
Currently I work as a single mother but with big dreams, I like to travel and enjoy with my family, I like art and mysterious things ...

I like to be creative, and that's why a relative of mine. My cousin told me about Steemit and he told me that Steemit is a page that helps people to be more creative and caught my attention and I liked it, so I decided to try it, I do not know much about this but I know that you can help me I want to know more about this page and know more people.
I love my children one is 5 years old, the other is 4 years old and the oldest is 13 years old.

DQmTNDPyWQU1pUgsjz9C6tMbhJzQ6Lp5eazDby3y6LcLrje_1680x8400.jpg

DQmRNx5gPeC6zvoCrwUpdcvDYpkWeh2sZCyw4bnvxiLFSnz.jpg

Well this is my presentation I hope you liked it and I liked the photos of my children I want to say hello a kiss for all the people of steemit ..

Sort:  

thanks for the kiss and warm welcome to steemit,hope you will give your best here

Hi there welcome to steemit how are you? =)

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/animals/@awais55/you-should-have-a-cat

Cool! Very nice family! Stay creative!

Hello Angelina. Welcome to steemit!!! Hope you have a great journey in this platform. Good Luck!

Welcome to steemit!! I hope you enjoy the journey, make sure you check out the FAQ section. I am always looking to help out neewbies, so if you have and questions or concerns just chat me up on discord. Happy Steeming. :)

Hola @sweetcandy, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5715 2974 4123 6528
9217 3521 1858 4499
4218 6012 3595 7932
7083 4589 1936 2210

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34