My 9 months in Mommy's belly

in #mom6 years ago

First month
Hi Mommy, here I am, I'm here.
Are you scared? Are you afraid? Or are you happy?
I'm inside you, my heart started beating with yours, we're one. I'm so small that you don't even notice my presence... I'm in the shape of a bean!
1_mese.630x420.jpg

Second month
Hey Mommy, you know that in your warm tummy I'm just fine?! And I'll tell you more... I don't feel alone anymore! And you know why? Because I always hear a distinct voice that keeps me company all the time! I finally hear you mom, you can talk to me and I can listen to you!
2_mese.630x420-1.jpg

Third month
I'm sorry, mom, sometimes I make you feel so bad, it's not my fault... I don't want to... hope you don't get angry.
I'm starting to move, awesome! I move my hands and feet. How I wish you would hear me! I feel you, your love, your anxieties, your fears, your joys... so I would like to let you know that I perceive all this.
3_mese.630x420.jpg

4th month
Mom, you'd like to know if I'm a boy or a girl, right?! I already know! I'm just a little shy and when you try to find out, I always turn the other way. You just have to have a little patience, mommy.
4_mese.630x420.jpg

5th month
Mommy, your belly growls, but when you eat? Why don't you eat mom? Maybe you're afraid to get fat? Ah I understand, it was that gentleman who puts you that cold jelly on your belly to tell you not to overdo the food.
What are you saying? Are we going to prepare for another visit just today? Ok come on then I want to surprise you mommy... Today I want to reveal a secret: I'm a pretty and chubby sissy! How much I like to surprise you mom, I like to make you happy! I wonder if Dad is happy... wait... I silence for a moment and I look for some clues from the outside world to know. Then suddenly...I hear you laughing together. What a beautiful music to my ears your smile! My parents are happy with me!
5_mese.630x420.jpg

6th month
Hi Mom... hey mom you there? No, I think you sleep... I wanted to talk to you a little... then I plan and try not to move... wait for tomorrow morning to do the somersaults.
You dress... don't put your belt on today.... are you afraid to choke me mom?. Then you go in front of the mirror, you watch, you cheat, you put on lipstick and mascara... how beautiful you are mom, I want to meet you. You know, I spend the days imagining you... who knows if we will be equal, who knows if we will have the same eyes, the same color of hair, the same long lashes...
6_mese.630x420.jpg

7th month
Mommy, it's starting to get a little tight for me. You are so tired and fatigued I know, but for me you are an angel... caress me gently and whisper me sweet words. Today you told me "I Love You"... but what does that mean... is it a good thing? Because then you rebuffed and cried...... Of course you're funny mom, I love you too.
7_mese.630x420.jpg

8th Month
Mom, that's nice! It's almost time. But calm down! It is not yet now.
I'm upside down... what a strange position!
I can't wait to see you, who knows what the long-awaited moment will be.
You're tired today, aren't you?! Thank you for everything you are doing for me, thanks for bearing the weight of the belly, the swollen feet and the kilograms more...your love towards me must be really great, even more than what I feel.
8_mese.630x420.jpg

9th month
The big moment has come.... it's time to get out.
It scares me apart from you mom, I was accustomed to our life in common, to your breath, to your heart that beats with mine. I felt safe, protected. Promise me it will be forever so.
Now I hear your screams, your grief... one last thrust...
Here I am, mom, now I'm all for you, tight in your arms to leave us no more.
9_mese.630x420.jpg

2018-01-20-10-10-52-717.jpg
On May 4th, 2017 at 10:10 I was born, Tyana, the love of my mother.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steffy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @steffy, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6022 4326 9460 9126
6865 4494 1665 7990
2544 4384 1541 3800
7687 6827 3320 5634

Congratulations @steffy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steffy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84