Some facts about me

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)
  • I am a young adult man of 31 years.
  • I am dedicated to the repair, configuration and maintenance of computer equipment
  • I like to know about technological advances
  • I am a non-Catholic Christian, however I am very critical of what humanity does with religions, but it is what my parents taught me
  • I have a wife, I do not have children
  • Part of my hobbies research on the Internet news, controversial issues, see some animes. sometimes play on the PC.
  • I like the good balanced diet and away from the dangerous fats for the body and / or added chemicals harmful to health
  • I like exercise and sports when I have time.
  • I like fast cars, I like to go fast although I only do it if I have an important reason to drive fast.

When I remember more interesting things about myself I will update.

Sort:  

Hey .. welcome to the steemit ... hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value.... lets work together ....

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

I appreciate your comment, your welcome, and your offer. But I would like to understand why the best of the aids and motivations to continue producing publications like this one and much better do not give it to me, which is your vote ... ??

No puedo subir imagenes en ningun formato. me dan error. Que sucede.
I can not upload images in any format. They give me error. What's going on.

No puedo subir imagenes en ningun formato. me dan error. Que sucede.
I can not upload images in any format. They give me error. What's going on.

No puedo subir imagenes en ningun formato. me dan error. Que sucede.
I can not upload images in any format. They give me error. What's going on.

Hola @soportetecnico, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6049 2819 1692 4316
3477 2705 6472 8298
9189 6336 4129 2561
2501 3797 6567 2006

Congratulations @soportetecnico! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good morning I am trying to upload images and I get an error with any image. Previously this did not happen. Please help.

Congratulations @soportetecnico! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14