Sort:  

thanks for your advice, I think it will be a success ;)

Thank you @travelista!
If you go on Steemfest, I'll give you one ring!
;)

Thank you @sompitonov! I would love to go and was looking into it yerterday as I had something planned for this weekend. Let's see if things can be arranged. :)

Sorry @travelista...I'm having difficulties of translation. Please tell me simple English

haha the solution to my poverty I love it!

hehe, I'm glad what this idea will help you and Me :)

Thank you!
I don't have enough free time. I want to dedicate handmade and origami more time, but I will try.

Thank you! I just started doing it as soon as it came into my brain!

Yep this could be geat idea to make an affordable and multicolore steem ring. May be offer it n PeerHub Marketplace. Steem merchandising could be a great business opportunity.

Thank you @pnc, I have never used PeerHub. Now I will try.

Love it nice design and very fitting to the platform.

I'm glad you liked it!

Haha this is awesome. I make origami paper and origami money also. Now I am inspired. I will be posting a tutorial soon much like yours for those things

thanks, good luck to you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47