Snail latte art, test new coffee pack

in #food8 years ago

Today I buy a new pack of coffee and decide to try make an art.
And my choice is minimalistic latte art SNAIL.

I not like say more words, you can see all on the pictures :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice one @smailer!
Hey, I have a quick question for you. I am doing a daily art post called "Daily Holi-Art". It is based on that day's weird national/international holidays.
Saturday is "Coffee Day" and I wanted to ask if it is ok for me to draw one of you coffee arts for my post. Are you cool with that?

you welcome.
What do you want to see on the latte art? :) or any image from my imagination?

So is it ok if I create a drawing of one of your coffee pictures? Maybe I could make a pencil drawing of your little fox?

You can use any pictures of my coffee :) Also I'm open to talk in steemit rocket chat :)

Thanks @smailer! I will talk to you in steemit chat. :)

That is just crazy how you draw in your coffee. Escargot anyone?

Coffee stuffed Escargot :)

This is so dang adorable!! <3

Wow! You can do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71