My Daytime latte-art tryings. Sweet strawberry 3D

in #food8 years ago

Today my latte-art trying is Strawberry and I try to get it 3D

I decide add more bright colors to the my 3D latte-art and I choose strawberry because lot of people likes it.
why not add some berry to your coffee without changing the taste of it?! :)

I hope you will enjoy of this art, especially girls :)

Also today you can find my hands on the some frames. While creation process happen small wreck and some of foam with milk was splashed over the table.

My lovely taster check the quality of my drink :)

Any ideas and suggestions are welcome.

I hope you enjoy my art.

Thank you!
Cheers!
Smailer :)

Sort:  

You have raised the standard of coffee presentation so high that I am now dissatisfied with any normal beverage. You have raised the bar my friend. ;)

Thank you ;)
I will think about it. :)
Tomorrow I hope to try some experiment. If it will be successful you will see result in my post :)

Awesome....Yeah.

Thank you buddy! :)

Nice job, I'm just getting into trying out latte art at work, It's a lit harder than it looks.

Хоть бы раз написал как вы это делаете! Я уверен там ещё бубен нужен.

Он видео обещал скоро сделать, ждем=))

Woohoo the Latte King @smailer has done it again
Sweet ❤️ 🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓
Strawberries

Excellent. Now I can see all your professional coffee tools

Wow, it looks so real and should be just as tasty. Thanks for sharing.

Now that's delicious. :)

great coffee artist! I'm impressed by your crativity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50