My Daytime latte-art tryings. Seashell and mystery creatures

in #food8 years ago

Today my latte-art trying is seashell and some other sea creatures what comes from my imagination.

Today I was have a more free time than usual and makes more latte-art than usual.
I'm deliberately do not show all art on the thumbnail. :)

As always I will show all my creation process.

So time to turn on my imagination and try to make some sea creature like a mermaid or maybe you can name it.

Crazy-head guy! :)

So time to make a Dragon, I use my own style to draw it.

Tomorrow I have a plan take time to make an 3D latte-art.

Any ideas and suggestions are welcome.

I hope you enjoy my art.

Thank you!
Cheers!
Smailer :)

Sort:  

Very nice, looking forward to tomorrow art 🐚

Thank you :)
I'm very happy what you like my art and wait for a new one.

Coffee pleasure for taste and eyes :)
you can try my latte if will visit Minsk

Очень красиво!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44