My Daytime latte-art tryings. Mouses and cheese

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Today I want to show you my latte art named "Mouses find a cheese while steem cat is sleeping"
Hmmm and going t be fat :)

Today I decide take a bigger one cup :) because before I was make all my latte-art inside a cup about 7 cm diameter on the top. but average diameter was about 5.5 cm.

Some more details how my drawings doing.



30% of SBD made by this post will go to Power Up @rustimitblog
Rusteemitblog is publishing a russian translations of the important articles to help ru-community to break through the language barrier.
#spreadthepower


Thank you!
Cheers!

@Smailer

Sort:  

As always great latte - arts, and great initiative to support ru - community and @rusteemitblog

Hello of Smailer you surprise every day the art beautifully, continue!!!!

Thank you :) Come tomorrow and I will try to make something new ;)

I always come) I am signed on you, interesting your employment)))

Looking out for your creations is actually one of the first things I check on Steemit every day. You are really talented and I hope to learn from you to impress my wife! :)

Oh, so sweet :)
Looks like need to show some basic things of latte art and some basic keys about foam making

Yes that would be really helpful! My foam falls appart in seconds and doesn't look any close to the foam you make.

Very nice mouse ☺

Really nice 🐭, what a talent!

Yup that's pretty cool!

A beautiful work of art. I am following you.

:) Thank you
small carrots can be easy transform to a mouse :)

I already have the production going , there are in series.

This is nice! Which of them is Jerry?

the bottom one :)

kicking it up a notch

You're very creative. Good art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41