My Daytime latte-art tryings. Little crab

in #food8 years ago

Today my latte-art trying is crab

I don't have a lot of free time for today and by this reason only one cup art today.

More detailed photos of crabby creation :)

First step:
Prepare all your tools e.g. preheat cups, cold milk in jar, spoon and drawing stick.

Second step:
Make a espresso shots and froth milk.

Third step:
Pour your milk on your cup and make basic shapes of future figure

Fourth step:
Turn-on your imagination and take the drawing stick on to your hands :)
Add the details step by step.




Any ideas and suggestions are welcome.
Tomorrow I want try to draw the OWL :) I know lot of peoples like the owl.
And lot of owl-people likes coffee

I hope you enjoy my art.

Thank you!
Cheers!
Smailer :)

Sort:  

Love Your Art
Followed You
I will be Giving Out Advice
And Tips In Future
Follow Me If You Are Interested

Thank you.
I hope on this week I try make short video.

Good idea on the video, can't wait.

Excellent job once again!

Thank you for your interest to my art

You're welcome. It is interesting.

Good job man! :)

Catch of the day! What a snappy idea!

Woot. Can't wait until I see the Owl

Very cute! Looking forward to the owl, too! :o)

I've always wondered how this was done! Thank you for showing us step by step. And your lil crab is so cute! Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51