My Daytime latte-art tryings. Fat and funny Bee

in #food8 years ago

Today my latte-art trying is Honey Bee :)

It some inspiration comes after reading post of steemit beekeeper @kental

I was think what the bee is easy shape to draw, and I was so mistaken by this moment.
I want to show a few my trying before I get something like you see on main photo.

One of first try I get something scary and ugly like Beelzebub

Another one cup become looks more friendly :)

And last one cup will get me a good result with some funny bee


Any ideas and suggestions are welcome.

I hope you enjoy my art.

Thank you!
Cheers!
Smailer :)

Sort:  

Looks great, now I invite here an expert on bees - @kental -))

Thank you for taking attention :)

wow, this bee the best of its kind

You are amazing as always smailer

Thank you my friend :)

Now I want some coffee!!

You welcome :) I hope what time will come when I can make an steemit coffee party and treat all who will come :)

cheerful bee!!!

I Love @kental s posts about Bees and beekeeping...it gives me a real Buzz reading them and I thank you for creating more of a Buzz for his posts and the sweet little foamy Beelight you have created is incrediBeely cute....

I'm so glad to hear good reply and what people really read and like my posts :)

I love Coffee Art...I have tried ( without much success ) , it takes much skill and practice... i applaud your wonderful posts..

this is so fun. these posts bring a smile to my face.

So that's what the buzz was all about!
Another nice once.

Since lattes are such a temporary art-form, it is nice that you have forever preserved images of your within the blockchain. Good thinking @smailer!

:) Thank you. I don't think on such way, but you right :)

It is nice how that worked itself out!

красивый кофе

Great perseverance on this one!

seen many videos and i still cant make good latte art sadly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54