Latte art Shiba inu.

in #food8 years ago

Today it was so hard latte art.
I decide to try to draw the SHIBA INU dog, this dog breeds well know on the internet as doge meme and even use as the logo for doge coins.

It was some nightmare to me while I drew it. On the first attempt, my phone fall directly on the cup and flip on coffee puddle screen down. At the beginning, I had to splash coffee out of my cup and need to clean before drawings(bad sign).
Anyway, I was done my attempts and you can see all now :) also first will go failed cup.

First attempt:

Now coffee wreck is fixed and time to next attempt ;)

Can you say me in the comments what type of latte art like more and what exactly photo of shiba inu more liked by you.

Sort:  

Such coffee, much skill, wow

Yeah @smailer doge meme!
Superb art ..and from the start, I mean the first image looks like an owl that is turning her head around towards us the viewers!

Hm... yes, indeed ;)

Thank you!

Wow, nice a dog :) red tongue))

WOW @smailer this one is incredible! I looove it.

Thank you! :)

You bet! I'm working in my drawing as we speak, so watch for it tomorrow. :)

im feeling a pump already, can i order a cup of doge? haha

So creative! Thank you.

A howling success. Keep them coming.

Today it was so hard latte art.

Good one.

Thank you ! :)
but this art have behavior of the shiba inu

Much doge

Such art

<3

Hi @smailer can you compress one and send it to me at my mail ?? thanks !! great this one, love it.

which one do you want? :)

Why this one of course, that dog is gorgeous !! Just hope that my ZIP 7 will do it justice !!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43