Latte art sheep for steemit farm.

in #food8 years ago

Today I little bit ill and try to draw another one art for you! :)

Simple but cute sheep. Today I decide to change my cup background.

I hope you like this latte art from me :)

And as usual creation process :)

There I had make an black outline for better contrast.

Thank you!
Replies are welcome :)

Sort:  

The sheep looks happy!

:)
Sheep like a cloud :)

Thank you

I've never asked ... are these Cortado's or Macchiato's? i.e. half espresso/half steemed milk or espresso and a spoonful of steemed milk.

Looking at the first pic, it looks like about half and half.


For your posts, it's definately steemed milk instead of steamed.

:) On this post drink more close to Cortado, but usually this is latte with ratio 1:2:1 where is espresso:milk:foam.

Thank you :) I will try use "steemed milk" on future posts, to see the reaction of people :)

Yes, very cute sheep☺

Thank you :)

It looks yummy

Maybe you need a latte art sheep to your stable? :)

Perhaps one day...

Please fill full mug of power :)

Cutie sheep 😊

thank you :)

One white little sheep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58