Latte art Anchor.

in #food8 years ago

I try to continue my sea theme and decide to show how we can make simple, but beauty stylish ship anchor to decorate your cup and make a great presentation of the drink.

Also how as you had to see last time i try to make my original latte art with my own technique and shift from the classic milk pouring.

I hope you like my art and I'm always ready to hear any ideas and suggestions.

Now step by step latte art creation:

Thank you!
Will waiting for you on my next posts :)

Sort:  

                        (
                          )     (
                   ___...(-------)-....___
               .-""       )    (          ""-.
         .-'``'|-._             )         _.-|
        /  .--.|   `""---...........---""`   |
       /  /    |                             |
       |  |    |                             |
        \  \   |                             |
         `\ `\ |                             |
           `\ `|                             |
           _/ /;                             ;
          (__/  \                           /
       _..---""` \                         /`""---.._
    .-'           \                       /          '-.
   :               `-.__             __.-'              :
   :                  ) ""---...---"" (                 :
    '._               `"--...___...--"`              _.'
  jgs \""--..__                              __..--""/
       '._     """----.....______.....----"""     _.'
          `""--..,,_____            _____,,..--""`
                        `"""----"""`

I live on the shore and I love, love this little anchor!

Great :)
I happy to hear what you like my latte art

I'm doubly hooked on your Latte Art, I can't slip my moorings and head off to sea (my bed anyway) until I see the daily foamy mysteries from @smailer revealed.

wow! so pleasure comment :)

Wow, stunningly sharp points on that anchor! Well done!

thank you :)

That is a seriously detailed anchor!

I also like the stars at the edge, bonus for added detail.

:) you have a sharp eye to see the details :)
Thank you.

You're welcome!

Thank you :)
Maybe your diamond picture will appear in my next latte art :) what do you think? :)

cool! I would be very pleased!

please send me a link, if you will make a post, I will boast about it :)

My Dad was in the Navy, he'll love this one!

wow :) nice to hear this :)

I love the coffee!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43