My story of being Banned from US and TRAPPED in Mexico (loved it, then hated it, now i love it again)

in #mexico6 years ago

My first run at steemit, just doing a quick shout out to this community. Also wanted to be the first to us Mexico as a tag. I've been living in Mexico for almost 10 years, partly by choice, partly forced and I am not retired! I say that, because I seem to be one of the youngest gringos that live and travel Mexico or at least not many like me here.

Well again, this is just a test message, testing the broadcast.

If you want to meet me and my family, follow along. I will share my story of many things. My Mexican wife and my mixed kids, pain, entrepreneurship, travel, dome houses, yerba mate tea and my brand Te Yerba Mate, also tech/ai, my company Dronemex, Mexico, Mexican Food, Cities in Mexico like San Miguel de Allende, what it is like to be stripped of everything, uncomfortable lifesyle, the giind, sales, hustle lifestyle, Hurricane Harvey, roof sales, cryptocurrency, freedom, Love, Family, Culture, HipHop, freestlying, My VW combi(Bus), mexican recipes, organic gardening, off grid living, Mexican real estate, beaches. sippen tea for natural energy, all day, everyday.

Right now I am in the US, Rockport Tx, the eyewall of Hurrican Harvey. I am hurting cause my family is not here with me because of political bureaucracy. But this is the only life I know, an uncomfortable one. I am here hustling roofs for my family. It has been almost six months since the hurricane, now I am wrapping it up. Getting ready to head back south of the border, where I belong. I really don't fit in very well here in the US, or at least not in Texas. Maybe Colorado or Cali or Florida. But I like being in different places. Being free. Expanding my horizon. Let me post videos if you don't mind. I am not much of a writer. With that said. Think this is good enough for a test post! Much Love to all and Peace!

Sort:  

Hola @slim-gringo, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
1904 7601 2661 2354
7992 5706 8602 2394
4966 1369 5001 8590
9160 3591 5341 5762

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87